Jen’s Journal

It’s done! I can’t believe that just happened. I didn’t know my brother had a loaded gun!! I don’t know what to do, we just witnessed Hyrra dying because of my stupid game of Russian roulette and it’s my entire fault. Wait I don’t think it could be my fault she pulled the trigger not me… but she did say she didn’t want to play. I don’t know what’s going to happen!

After she pulled the trigger the second time she dropped to the ground. Jason and I didn’t know what to do and Jason just stood there! I mean we can’t get caught so we ran, picking up any sort of evidence. I know it was wrong to just leave her body there but I mean I got to save my ass first. I CANNOT go to jail!

Jason wants to turn us in but that’s honestly the most stupid thing to do at this point. That’s going to make things worse. The parking garage wasn’t really lit up and I made sure there were no camera’s around to see us playing, cause even that would get us in trouble. He keeps pressuring me to tell us in but I can’t do that.

We are meeting up tomorrow to discuss the consequences and what we are going to do but for now we both have to keep low, more eyes are going to be on us. Once the cops find her body they are going to come talk to her closest friends, which is Jason and I.

We just got to stick to our story and that’s all!!

Leave a comment