Jason’s Journal

I can’t believe that just happened. Hyrra’s dead. Jen brought a gun and wanted to play russian roulette but I didn’t think it would have an actual bullet in it! I thought it was a cap gun or wasn’t loaded or something! I can’t believe Jen wouldn’t have checked. I can’t believe she brought a real gun. I don’t know what to do. We’re going to in so much trouble. We just left Hyrra there. I didn’t know what to do but Jen and I just ran.

After we left Jen just told me to home and not to tell anyone. But I feel like we should. We have to. It’s going to be too easy for the cops to find us I’m sure. I don’t know how well the surveillance is in the parking garage but someone had to of heard us or seen us or something. If we just turn ourselves in then we’ll get in less trouble? Right? I mean I think that’s how it works.

It seems like Jen doesn’t want to tell anyone. She just thinks this will blow over somehow. But she was also the one at fault mainly, I mean I don’t think I can get in that much trouble. Yeah,  I was there but it wasn’t my gun and I didn’t shoot Hyrra myself. This is so out of hand. I can’t believe Jenn would be so irresponsible. I don’t know what to do. I don’t really want to get Jen in deep trouble but I can’t help but feel like that’s the best thing to do.

I don’t think we’ll just get away with it. Once the cops find Hyrra they’re going to start looking around and if there are any cameras in the parking garage we’re going to get caught real quick. They can even just ask people around if they saw anything because we literally ran away, people probably had an idea after they heard the gunshot and saw us running. We’re screwed.

UPDATE: It’s all over the news. Police are everywhere. I have to talk to Jen again and get this sorted out.

Leave a Reply

