Hyrra’s Journal

There are only 4 more months of Hell. I don’t want to be here and the only thing getting me through this is Jen and Jason, literally the only form of entertainment in my life. Meeting up everyday afterschool to do nothing but hoodlum shit is the highlight of High School, only one more year….ughh.

I’ve been living in Brantford for about two years now and literally nothing has happened. You hear stories about other places of people doing crazy endeavors and making memories but not in Brantford. It’s filled with crazy locals running around chasing teens and squirrels doing nothing with their time but drugs. Brantford is a boring wasteland.

The squad is planning on meeting on February 18th… so the Thursday of this week. I’m actually so excited because this time Jen says she has a surprise for us! She always has the weirdest shit and it always amazes me what captures her attention. She said she found whatever she’s going to show us in her brother’s bedroom and her brother is pretty fucking weird… weirder than her. I just know whatever it is; it’s going to be exciting. Finally I have something to enjoy at the end of this week. Of course Bernard my duck will accompany me on this excursion, I hardly leave him anywhere. Only good thing about High School is playing this game of gotcha. Jason and Jen have already gotten out so they’re counting on me winning… I won’t let them down.

I have three assignments due this week… so I probably should go do that. I’ll leave this off here and update everyone on our day out! 😛

17496152_1275343705883290_343663398_n.gif

Leave a Reply

