Jason’s Journal

Today was a pretty crappy day. Just a boring day at school altogether. We had a supply teacher in geography and we just ended up watching the Lorax. Wow. Great. Sweet movie. I wish I just skipped today like I was planning to. But at least I’m done school for the week now.

17500156_311807359233750_2024517420_o.jpg

Tomorrow should be better though, since I’m going to go hang out with Jen and Hyrra again. We hang out all the time but I don’t mind. They’re fun.

But Jen said she had something cool to show us. I’m not sure what it could be but my curiousity is getting the best of me. What could she possibly want to show us in person that would interest both Hyrra and I? Jen is a bit weird though so who knows. It might just be something she thought was cool and she needed people to show. I don’t know. Tomorrow could be interesting, but it should be a fun day.

Leave a Reply

